David Stern will step down

Image

David Stern commissioner of the NBA will step down as commissioner on February 1st, 2014. The end of an era and in my opinion the best commissioner in sports. Adam Silver will take over as commissioner after being selected by the board. “The Board has selected Adam Silver to succeed me as NBA Commissioner, and I am very pleased with their choice,” said Stern in an email.

About Chris Barnewall
Hi I'm Chris. I'm from the Space Coast of Florida where NASA is. I grew up watching shuttles launch into the sky and watching the Orlando Magic on my TV. I hope by giving you my opinions and analysis on basketball we can have some awesome discussions on the topics I write. If you want to see some of the other random things I enjoy and talk about then go give me a follow on Twitter. @ChrisJandB Lets have fun with this!

Leave a Reply

